Soccer Coaching Specialists Since 2001
(305) 767 4443
Help
SoccerTutor
Return to Jurgen Klopp's Attacking and Defending Tactics Book Set - Tactical Analysis and Sessions (4-2-3-1)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Klopp August 23, 2018
By: Max Solodkii from Grayson, GA United States  
in general, helped me to see how player movement can improve scoring opportunities by simply making movements on and off the ball.
same defensively. very informative on player movement and right positioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Book April 12, 2018
By: Anonymous Person from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
Easy to follow sessions with great graphics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! September 23, 2017
By: Christian Hoefler from Ottawa, ON Canada  
It was great to see the genius Klopp's ides outlined in a clear and simple manual.  These tactics have already been applied to some of our teams and are helping our players develop further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 brilliant April 7, 2017
By: Luke Norris from Worcestershire , Kidderminster United Kingdom  
Love all these books will help me in my coaching journey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jurgen Klopp's Attacking Tactics March 14, 2017
By: Miodrag from Cetinje,Montenegro  
Great book!Explains the way of thinking of Jurgen Klopp,how his team is attacking the oponnent in many different variations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice buy January 10, 2017
By: Anonymous Person  
Great book, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 book December 26, 2016
By: luis luis from madrid, madrid Spain  
Muy bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Book review October 28, 2016
By: Odd SangŁesa from Stockholm  
Hello
I am very pleased with this Book , it met my expectations and is good for inspiration and tactical thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the tatic of my favorite team October 23, 2016
By: Mr Li from China  
it make me know more about the team.I can pratice the tatic when I play with my teammate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well organized and presented September 20, 2016
By: Hatrik from Tacoma, WA United States  
The information was well organized and presented.  I felt the tactical analysis was thoughtful and accurate, and I thought the majority of training ideas were relevant to the topics, practical, and followed logical progressions.  I enjoyed it and it gave me a lot of food for thought about how to organize my own training sessions. My only complaint about the print version is the print is a bit small and I would happily pay a little more for better quality paper

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items